Questions? Give Us a Call!

Home » SPARC Scholarship » SPARC Scholarship Awards

SPARC Scholarship Awards

SPARC is excited to announce the recipients of our 16/17 SY College Scholarship Program.
Please join us in Congratulating the following recipients!  We wish them the best in their endeavors to further their education.

Kathryn Petersen Scholarship – Ms. Ariana Bron – Caledonia Community Schools

Ms. Terecia Bradly – Union City Community Schools

Ms. Brenna Johnson – Union City Community Schools

Ms. Emily Dunks – Union City Community Schools

Comments are closed.